Wilco Announces Details For New Album, Called ‘Schmilco’

first_imgAfter Wilco‘s surprise release of their 2015 album Star Wars, the band have returned almost a full year later with a follow-up album called Schmilco, due out September 9th. The album will contain 12 tracks, and features singles “Locator” and “If I Ever Was A Child”, both of which are available for immediate download with a pre-order of the album.Learn full details about Shmilco, where to pre-order the album, and upcoming Wilco tour dates here. See below to stream the single “Locator”, and for a full track list for the album.Wilco – Shmilco1. Normal American Kids2. If I Ever Was A Child3. Cry All Day4. Common Sense5. Nope6. Someone To Lose7. Happiness8. Quarters9. Locator10. Shrug and Destroy11. We Aren’t The World (Safety Girl)12. Just Say Goodbyelast_img

Leave a Comment