Corporate Travel Management celebrates 2010

first_imgThe event marked another busy and successful year for the company, following CTM’s recent acquisition of Travelcorp (effective 3 January 2011) and lodgement to float on the ASX (due 15 December 2010). CTM’s experienced and talented staff were acknowledged for their commitment and achievements at the Staff Excellence Awards 2010. Over 17 award winners will enjoy an amazing trip to Abu Dhabi in 2011!Winners:Sales Manager of the Year – John Lewis (Auckland)Client Value Manager of the Year – Kim Wethmar (Sydney)CTM Staff Member of the Year – Felicity Milton (Perth)CEO’s Award for Excellence – Lyndall McCabe (Brisbane)State Award Winners:NSW – Belinda CondonBrisbane – Shelley LevenGold Coast – Gina PearceVIC – Leonie DaltonWA – Felicity MiltonNZ – Lynn RetterHead Office – Michele Vayro and Andi CloseCongratulations go to all of CTM’s winners and nominees for their ongoing commitment to excellence! Source = Corporate Travel Management Corporate Travel Management has marked another landmark year with a mammoth Sales Conference, Supplier Trade Show (sponsored by Virgin Blue) and the inaugural CTM Staff Excellence Awards 2010.    The 3 day event was hosted on Queensland’s Sunshine Coast, providing an opportunity for over 300 CTM staff from Australia and New Zealand to mix and mingle with over 30 suppliers from across the corporate travel industry. last_img

Leave a Comment